





D.A.V. POLICE PUBLIC SCHOOL

POLICE LINES, JAGADHRI-135003 (DISTT. YAMUNA NAGAR)

SMC OF DAV POLICE PUBLIC SCHOOL, YAMUNA NAGAR

Sr.	Name	Designation	Address
No.			
1	SH. SIBASH KABIRAJ, IPS	CHAIRMAN	INSPECTOR GENERAL OF POLICE, AMBALA RANGE
2	DR. M. C. SHARMA	VICE-CHAIRMAN	HONY. TREASURER, DAVCMC, NEW DELHI
3	DR. SUSHMA ARYA	MANAGER	C/O DAV COLLEGE FOR GIRLS, YAMUNA NAGAR
4	DR. VIKAS KOHLI	ARO	PRINCIPAL, POLICE DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, POLICE LINES, AMBALA CITY
5	SH. MOHIT HANDA, IPS	MEMBER	SUPERINTENDENT OF POLICE, YAMUNA NAGAR
6	MR. RAJPAL	MEMBER	EXCUTIVE ENGINEER, HARYANA POLICE HOUSING COMPLEX, PANCHKULA (HARYANA)
7	SH. RAMAN SHARMA	MEMBER	HEAD, DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, RADAUR, YAMUNA NAGAR (HARYANA)
8	SH. MANTOSHPAL	MEMBER	HEAD, DAV POLICE PUBLIC SCHOOL, MADHUBAN, KARNAL (HARYANA)
9	MR. V. K. KASHIV	MEMBER	HEAD, DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, PROFESSOR COLONY, YAMUNA NAGAR (HARYANA)
10	MR. AJAY KUMAR SHARMA	MEMBER	HEAD, DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, SADHAURA, YAMUNA NAGAR (HARYANA)
11	MRS. MONIKA BHATIA	MEMBER	HEAD, DAV POLICE PUBLIC SCHOOL, KURUKSHETRA (HARYANA)
12	MRS. SANGEETA SHARMA	PARENTS REP	DAV POLICE PUBLIC SCHOOL, POLICE LINES, YAMUNA NAGAR (HARYANA)
13	MRS. SHWETA GUPTA	TEACHER REP	DAV POLICE PUBLIC SCHOOL, POLICE LINES, YAMUNA NAGAR (HARYANA)
14	MR. HOSHIAR SINGH	TEACHER REP	DAV POLICE PUBLIC SCHOOL, POLICE LINES, YAMUNA NAGAR (HARYANA)
15	MR. ANUP KUMAR CHOPRA	EX-OFF/C/O MEMBER SECY.	HEAD, DAV POLICE PUBLIC SCHOOL, POLICE LINES, YAMUNA NAGAR (HARYANA)

Principal

DAV Police Public School

Manager
DAV Police Public School
Yamuna Nagar

Managed by: DAV College Managing Committee, Chitra Gupta Road, New Delhi-110055